Home…

Standard

My Peanut got home on Sunday from camping and my heart began to overflow with joy I missed her so much. I held her in a big squish and let the tears roll down my cheeks…my heart was at home with her in my arms. I love my baby girl so much and I am one lucky Momma. ❤

Jenness

c/s

My little Hispania came home looking like a beautiful brown bunny!! Such a beauty inside and out!!

brown bunny

About jennessjohnston78

Hello World my name is Jenness I have been blogging for a couple of years I have used my Embracing blog to help me carry my burdens and to discuss issues that are sometimes very heavy...I am a passionate and very opinionated person I appreciate the outlet that blogging affords me...I am a single mom and have many struggles that I battle in my life but I feel a call on my life to share my blessings and struggles. I pray that the words that I write make there way to people who can be touched by them and that someway, somehow God can use them to have a positive impact. I love writing and though I am not great at it I started the Journal Of The Everyday in an effort to hone my skills and learn new things about myself through writing...I have a pie in the sky idea of someday writing a book...A lofty goal I know...so thank you everyone who joins me on my journey by reading my blogs...I welcome comments and feedback. Here is to embracing the possibilities of everyday life. :)

Leave a comment