Inspired…7 Reasons To Smile Today

Standard

Living with ADHD inspired me today to think about why I am smiling today and hopefully I can hold the smile in my heart all day long and keep my outlook bright…

  1. I am forgiven and loved unconditionally by my Heavenly Father.
  2.  I ate a yummy filling breakfast that was healthy and good for me.
  3. I held my daughter in my arms for as long as I wanted to this morning.
  4. I fill out my employment paperwork today.
  5. I have great loving friends that listen even when I whine.
  6. I have helpful generous parents.
  7. Today I have a chance to do better than I did yesterday.
  8. ORGANIC DELICIOUS COFFEE!!!

What a great exercise to start my day to help me focus on the good things in my life and not the struggles. I continue to be blessed and inspired by my fellow bloggers here on Word Press and for that I am so very grateful. I also gain inspiration from the people in my life and for that I am beyond grateful that I am blessed to have the friends and family that I do.

Can you think of 7 Reasons To Smile today???

Jenness

c/s

 

 

About jennessjohnston78

Hello World my name is Jenness I have been blogging for a couple of years I have used my Embracing blog to help me carry my burdens and to discuss issues that are sometimes very heavy...I am a passionate and very opinionated person I appreciate the outlet that blogging affords me...I am a single mom and have many struggles that I battle in my life but I feel a call on my life to share my blessings and struggles. I pray that the words that I write make there way to people who can be touched by them and that someway, somehow God can use them to have a positive impact. I love writing and though I am not great at it I started the Journal Of The Everyday in an effort to hone my skills and learn new things about myself through writing...I have a pie in the sky idea of someday writing a book...A lofty goal I know...so thank you everyone who joins me on my journey by reading my blogs...I welcome comments and feedback. Here is to embracing the possibilities of everyday life. :)

One response »

  1. Pingback: Inspired…7 Reasons To Smile Today | Embracing Possibilities

Leave a Reply

