Fun Photos…

Standard

With lots of heavy thoughts and posts lately I decided that I need a light-hearted one with recent photos I have taken. I have been pretty people busy having a constant companion of my cousin hanging out here and my Abby girl around a little more as well. So we have had lots of distraction from this Momma’s stress and sadness. 🙂 On a different note my little love has been chatting me up every night at bed time and tonight I just went with it she decided to ask about Africa, waterfalls, and rainbows…I love this child’s mind so much she is scary smart and super silly…Mom do we have waterfalls in Idaho?? Can we travel to them I wanna see a rainbow waterfall I think it would be beautiful…I love her diversion techniques at bed time.

I hope you enjoy the pictures I have been taking lately. ❤

Jenness

c/s

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About jennessjohnston78

Hello World my name is Jenness I have been blogging for a couple of years I have used my Embracing blog to help me carry my burdens and to discuss issues that are sometimes very heavy...I am a passionate and very opinionated person I appreciate the outlet that blogging affords me...I am a single mom and have many struggles that I battle in my life but I feel a call on my life to share my blessings and struggles. I pray that the words that I write make there way to people who can be touched by them and that someway, somehow God can use them to have a positive impact. I love writing and though I am not great at it I started the Journal Of The Everyday in an effort to hone my skills and learn new things about myself through writing...I have a pie in the sky idea of someday writing a book...A lofty goal I know...so thank you everyone who joins me on my journey by reading my blogs...I welcome comments and feedback. Here is to embracing the possibilities of everyday life. :)

Leave a Reply

