Day 27-Blah & Sharing A Great Blog

Standard

I am working on two blogs that have me a bit blocked. I want to write I am just not sure how to say what I want. Today was full of snuggles and a little cleaning. It should have been a lot of cleaning but tomorrow I will rock it out and hopefully finish at least one of my blogs in progress…in the meantime I read a blog today that I have been following for about a year and I would love to share with all of you…This blog was heart wrenching and poignant. I hope that you are as touched by it as I was, I relate to this blog in the way that I understand feeling out of sorts and wanting to live authentically. His name is Dan Pearce and his blog is Single Dad Laughing…here is the link… http://www.danoah.com/2012/11/anything-other-than-straight.html I would love to hear what you think about it. 🙂

Jenness

About jennessjohnston78

Hello World my name is Jenness I have been blogging for a couple of years I have used my Embracing blog to help me carry my burdens and to discuss issues that are sometimes very heavy...I am a passionate and very opinionated person I appreciate the outlet that blogging affords me...I am a single mom and have many struggles that I battle in my life but I feel a call on my life to share my blessings and struggles. I pray that the words that I write make there way to people who can be touched by them and that someway, somehow God can use them to have a positive impact. I love writing and though I am not great at it I started the Journal Of The Everyday in an effort to hone my skills and learn new things about myself through writing...I have a pie in the sky idea of someday writing a book...A lofty goal I know...so thank you everyone who joins me on my journey by reading my blogs...I welcome comments and feedback. Here is to embracing the possibilities of everyday life. :)

One response »

  1. Pingback: Day 27-Blah & Sharing A Great Blog « Embracing Possibilities

Leave a Reply

